Welcome to the Towards Zero Willowfest Australian Cricket Club Championship Website

The Towards Zero Willowfest Australian Cricket Club Championship is an annual event held in the beautiful rural cities of Mildura & Wentworth nestled on the banks of both the majestic Murray & Darling Rivers, in north west Victoria & South West New South Wales.

2016 marks the Towards Zero Willowfest Australian Cricket Club Championship’s 39th year!

The Championships which have been running for 38 years, are conducted between the 27th and 30th December. Cricket teams from all over Australia come to the vibrant holiday mecca of Mildura & Wentworth to enjoy the summer weather, play cricket on first class facilities and vie for the largest prize money purse offered for a Carnival of this type in Australia.

Latest News

The Commentating Team are set headed by Bill Sauer & Pat Silcox. Supported by Wentworth Shire Council Mayor Melissa Hederics, Mildura Rural City Council Mayor Glenn Milne, Towards Zero Willowfest President Anthony Telfer & Mildura Development Corporation CEO Jenny Garone.

Willowfest goes live

THIS year’s Towards Zero Willowfest Australian Cricket Club Championship will reach a global audience thanks to a live stream online. > More

$11,200 Prize Pool

1st 2nd 3rd 4th
Cup Grade $2,500 $1,500 $500
A Grade $1,000 $500 $250 -
B Grade $700 $250 $150 -
Womens $750 $250 $150 -
T20 $500 $250 - -

Men’s TAC Express – $500
Men’s Tankard Dental Whack – $500
Ladies TAC Express – $100
Ladies Tankard Dental Whack – $100

Weet-bix MyCricket

Ball by Ball Results

Get the latest Ball by Ball results of those games using MyCricket live scoring App

View Results